Officers Slate for the 2017/2018 Columbian Year July 1st to June 30th

Officers Slate for the Columbian Year July 1st to June 30th

Msgr. David L. Cassato – Chaplain
S.K. Ed McGibbon – Grand Knight
S.K. Mike A. Nuccio – Deputy Grand Knight
Mike Bacolo – Chancellor
S.K. Scott O’Donnell – Recording Secretary
S.K. Bob Vezzuso, PGK – Financial Secretary
S.K. Jerry Mandaro – Treasurer
S.K. Vincent Nerone – Warden
S.K. Chris LaSalle – Advocate
Phil Randazzo – Lecturer
Mike Imbasciani – Inside Guard
S.K. Anthony Adamita – Outside Guard
Anthony Bianco – Outside Guard

S.K. Bob Toigo, PGK-FDD – Trustee 3 Years
S.K. Carl Bartolotti, PGK-FDD-PCC – Trustee 2 Years
S.K. John V. Arcate, PGK-FDD – Trustee 1 Years

Congratulations to the above list of Officers. We wish you success in the upcoming Columbian year.